Each school within the River Learning Trust publishes key policy documents, including those required by statute for publication by academies, on their websites:

Beckley C of E Primary School

Charlbury Primary School
The Cherwell School
Chipping Norton School
Cutteslowe Primary School
Edith Moorhouse Primary School
Garsington CoE Primary School
Horspath CoE Primary School
Kingsdown School
Larkrise Primary School
Madley Brook Primary School
The Marlborough CofE School
Middle Barton Primary School
New Marston Primary School
Rose Hill Primary School
Sandhills Community Primary School

Seven Fields Primary School
The Swan School
Tower Hill Primary School
Wheatley Park School
Witney Community Primary School
Wolvercote Primary School


Each school within the Trust follows the Local Authority Coordinated Admissions process foundĀ here

Trust Policies and Statements

Accessibility Statement
Admissions Statement
Behaviour Principles Policy
RLT CEIAG and Provider Access Statement
Charging and Remissions Policy
Complaints Policy
Data Protection Policy
Equalities Objectives

Equality Statement and Supporting Material
Freedom of Information Policy
Gender Pay Gap Report
Modern Slavery Statement
Privacy Notice for Staff
Record Management Policy and Guidance

Safer Recruitment Policy
Safeguarding and Child Protection Statement
SEND Statement
Sex and Relationships Education Policy

Staff Code of Conduct

Supporting Pupils with Medical Conditions Policy Statement
Statement of Curriculum Principles

Whistleblowing Policy